Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Parish Offices...

Parish Offices Closed

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5
6

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Library

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Chapel for Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on the First Friday of every month.

Holy Hour of A...

Holy Hour of Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Chapel
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Easter Egg Hun...

Easter Egg Hunt

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

Alpha

Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Youth Alpha

Youth Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Alpha

Alpha

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mary's Meal

Mary's Meal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Please join us for a Free Community meal for those in need in our area
11

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades PK-6

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

FaithFormation...

FaithFormation Grades 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Library

Holy Hour of A...

Holy Hour of Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Chapel
14

Alpha Retreat

Alpha Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades PK-7

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades 8-10

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
16

Alpha

Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Youth Alpha

Youth Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Alpha

Alpha

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades PK-6

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

FaithFormation...

FaithFormation Grades 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Library

Holy Hour of A...

Holy Hour of Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Chapel
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation PK-6

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation 7-10

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
23

Alpha

Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Youth Alpha

Youth Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Alpha

Alpha

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mary's Meal

Mary's Meal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Please join us for a Free Community meal for those in need in our area
25
26
27

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Library

Holy Hour of A...

Holy Hour of Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Chapel
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Alpha

Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Youth Alpha

Youth Alpha

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Join us in the Chapel for Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on the First Friday of every month.

  • Holy Hour of Adoration

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Chapel

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Alpha

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Youth Alpha

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Alpha

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mary's Meal

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for a Free Community meal for those in need in our area

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Faith Formation Grades PK-6

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • FaithFormation Grades 7-10

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

  • Holy Hour of Adoration

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Chapel

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Alpha Retreat

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation Grades PK-7

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 8-10

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Alpha

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Youth Alpha

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Alpha

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Faith Formation Grades PK-6

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • FaithFormation Grades 7-10

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

  • Holy Hour of Adoration

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Chapel

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation PK-6

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Faith Formation 7-10

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Alpha

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Youth Alpha

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Alpha

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mary's Meal

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for a Free Community meal for those in need in our area

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

  • Holy Hour of Adoration

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Chapel

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Alpha

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Youth Alpha

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM