Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Food Pantry Op...

2

Adoration

Divine Mercy

3

Food Pantry Op...

4
5

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Novena of the...

8

Food Pantry Op...

9

Adoration

Divine Mercy

10

Food Pantry Op...

11
12

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Novena of the...

15

Food Pantry Op...

16

Adoration

Divine Mercy

17

Food Pantry Op...

18
19

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Novena of the...

22

Food Pantry Op...

23

Adoration

Divine Mercy

24

Food Pantry Op...

25
26

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Novena of the...

29

Food Pantry Op...

30

Adoration

Divine Mercy

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM