Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Alpha & Youth Alpha

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Middle School Pilgrimmage

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 All day

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Alpha & Youth Alpha

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mary's Meal

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for a Free Community meal for those in need in our area

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Holy Day Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Holy Day Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Alpha & Youth Alpha

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Holy Day Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Maintenance to Mission - Parish Wide Meeting

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are invited! Deserts and refreshments will be serviced. Learn how we go from building a church to building THE CHURCH!

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Alpha & Youth Alpha

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mary's Meal

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for a Free Community meal for those in need in our area

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Alpha & Youth Alpha

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Library