Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Novena of the...

3

Food Pantry Op...

4

Adoration

Divine Mercy

5

Food Pantry Op...

6
7

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9

Novena of the...

10

Food Pantry Op...

11

Adoration

Divine Mercy

12

Food Pantry Op...

13
14

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Novena of the...

17

Food Pantry Op...

18

Adoration

Divine Mercy

19

Food Pantry Op...

20
21

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Novena of the...

24

Food Pantry Op...

25

Adoration

Divine Mercy

26

Food Pantry Op...

27
28

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Novena of the...

31

Food Pantry Op...

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs