Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Food Pantry Op...

2

Adoration

Divine Mercy

3

Food Pantry Op...

4
5

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Novena of the...

8

Food Pantry Op...

9

Adoration

Divine Mercy

10

Food Pantry Op...

11
12

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Novena of the...

15

Food Pantry Op...

16

Adoration

Divine Mercy

17

Food Pantry Op...

18
19

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Novena of the...

22

Food Pantry Op...

Mary's Meal

23

Adoration

Divine Mercy

24

Food Pantry Op...

25
26

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Novena of the...

29

Food Pantry Op...

30

Adoration

Divine Mercy

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mary's Meal

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for a Free Community meal for those in need in our area

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Novena of the Miraculous Medal

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the Chapel

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM