Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Food Pantry Op...

2
3

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5
6

Food Pantry Op...

7

Adoration

8

Food Pantry Op...

9
10

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12
13

Food Pantry Op...

Mary's Meal

14

Adoration

15

Food Pantry Op...

16
17

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19
20

Food Pantry Op...

21

Adoration

22

Food Pantry Op...

23
24

Food Pantry Op...

Reconciliation

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26
27

Food Pantry Op...

Mary's Meal

28

Adoration

29

Food Pantry Op...

30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mary's Meal

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    A free community meal held in our Cafe the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Each Month.

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs

  • Mary's Meal

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    A free community meal held in our Cafe the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Each Month.

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Food Pantry Open

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Please call 785-3214 for Food Pantry Needs